New Sigma DN Series Mirrorless Lens to be Announced on December 1st

On December 1st, Sigma will announce a new DN series mirrorless lens for Sony E-mount. Stay tuned for more info.

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on Tuesday, December 1st, 2020, from JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EST 07:00.